To order by phone call

Five Love Languages


Five Love Languages

Gary Chapmen on Sale
With more than 30 years of experience as a marriage counselor, Dr. Gary Chapman has heard it all. He has helped couples at every stage of marriage and at pivotal points in their relationships—from those just discovering the joys and trial of marriage to those who are ready to call it quits.

Of the countless ways we can show love to one another, five key categories, or five love languages, proved to be universal and comprehensive—everyone has a love language, and we all identify primarily with one of the five love languages: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch.

Since the Five Love Languages debuted in 1992 it has helped heal marriages, families, and relationships all over the world.

Per Page

Displaying items 1 - 14 of 14

Page: of 1

One Year Love Language Minute Devotional
$15.99   $12.79
Save 20%
Out of Stock

Displaying items 1 - 14 of 14

Page: 1 of 1 - Visit the Award-Winning Christian Education Source

Buying Bulk? Let us Help! 1-800-634-4298